Meet our Jury Members

Science In Focus

Rathika Ramasamy

Wildlife Photographer

Ashir Kumar

Nature Photographer

Patrizia Burra

Photographer/ Digital Artist/ Creative Director

Kalyan Varma

Wildlife Filmmaker & Photographer

Spin Your Science

Shiv Ramdas

Science Fiction Writer

Mimi Mondal

Speculative Fiction Writer

Peter Cawdron

Science Fiction Writer

Arati Kadav

Writer & Film Maker

Talk Your Thesis

Iain Stewart

El Hassan Research Chair for Sustainability
UNESCO Chair in Geoscience and Society
Professor of Geoscience Communication, Sustainable Earth Institute, University of Plymouth, UK

Archana Sharma

Particle Physicist, CERN, Switzerland

Ananyo Bhattacharya

Science Writer and Journalist