Anna Agarwal
Centre for Policy Research
Harshit Agrawal
AI-Artist & HCI Researcher,
Adobe Design Lab
Narendra Ahuja
Information Technology Research Academy (ITRA)
Payal Arora
Professor and Chair in Technology, Values and Global Media Cultures,
Erasmus School of Philosophy
Thank you for registering yourself for India Science Fest!
Our team will get in touch with you soon.

Follow us:      
Ask your friends to join you!
There was an error submitted your details. Please try again.
Ravindran Balaraman
Head, Robert Bosch Centre for Data Science and AI,
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Satchit Balsari
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Gargi Banerjee Dasgupta
IBM Research India
Upinder Singh Bhalla
Professor of Computational Neurosciences,
National Centre for Biological Sciences
Santanu Bhattacharya
Chief Data Scientist,
Mani L. Bhaumik
Physicist and Philanthropist,
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Cong Cao
Professor of Chinese Studies,
University of Nottingham
Dhananjaya Dendukuri
CEO & Co-Founder,
Achira Labs
Rajesh Gopakumar
Centre Director and Senior Professor,
International Centre for Theoretical Sciences (ICTS-TIFR)
R. Gopu
Tamil Heritage Trust
Manish Gupta
Google Research India
Ramesh Hariharan
Co-Founder and CTO,
Strand Life Sciences
Maneesha Inamdar
Professor and Chair at the Molecular Biology and Genetics Institution,
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR)
Vivek Jayaraman
Head, Mechanistic Cognitive Neuroscience,
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor of Computer Science,
Arizona State University
Gagandeep Kang
Executive Director,
Translational Health Science and Technology Institute
Arnav Kapur
Graduate Lead Researcher,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Bishesh Khanal
Research Scientist and Chairperson,
Nepal Applied Mathematics and Informatics Institute for Research (NAAMII)
Vidur Mahajan
Head of R&D,
Rahul Matthan
Una-May O'Reilly
Leader, AnyScale Learning for All,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Venkatesh N. Murthy
Raymond Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor and
Chair of Molecular & Cellular Biology,
Harvard University
Sunita Nadhamuni
Head - Healthcare Solutions,
Dell EMC
Jahnavi Phalkey
Founding Director,
Science Gallery, Bengaluru
Ashwin Naik
Manah Wellness
Shambhavi Naik
Research Fellow,
Technology and Policy Programme, Takshashila Institution
P. J. Narayanan
Professor & Director,
International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
Priyamvada Natarajan
Professor of Astronomy and Physics,
Yale University
V.S. Ramachandran
Director, Center for Brain and Cognition,
University of California, San Diego
Rajesh P.N. Rao
Director, NSF Center for Neurotechnology,
University of Washington
Sunita Sarawagi
Professor of Computer Science & Engineering,
IIT Bombay
Sanjay Sarma
Vice President, Open Learning and Professor of Mechanical Engineering,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Badri Sesadri
Managing Director,
Synprosoft (NHM)
Pawan Sinha
Professor, Vision and Computational Neuroscience,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dr. Suresh Subramani
Professor of Molecular Biology
University of California, San Diego
Subramanian Swaminathan
(Retd.) Professor of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Founder, Tamil Heritage Trust
Milind Tambe
Gordon McKay Professor of Computer Science,
Harvard University
Shubha Tole
Neuroscientist, Professor and Principal Investigator,
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Minnie Vaid
Author and Founder,
Little Doc Productions
Chintan Vaishnav
Academic Director,
MIT Tata Center for Technology and Design
Pramod Varshney
Distinguished Professor,
Syracuse University
Nisheeth Vishnoi
Professor of Computer Science,
Yale University